where is this function thingy "Recent Posts by Others" on your facebbok page gone? It was so nice to read the comments ... and be happy with the people who wrote there because they just discovered Loreena's music.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .