Whomever reads this at the Quinlan Road, 'cause I'm not entirely sure that these messages are read directly by ms. McKennitt, please pass my congratulation on the folk-award on to the winner of the very same. Thank you.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .