So I was just about to go to bed, and I noticed that the new album was on iTunes... boy was I surprised... I wonder if someone made a small boo-boo since this wasn't supposed to be released till Oct. 19
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .